HCN Members

A list of our current membership can be found below – If you would like to register your organisation as a member, you can use our Online Membership Form.

1 94 (Feltham) Squadron Air Cadets 94squadron.com
2 Abundance London www.abundancelondon.com
3 Action West London www.actionwestlondon.org.uk
4 Activebase CIO   ActivebaseIPH@gmail.com
5 Addiction Support and Care Agency www.addictionsupport.co.uk
6 Adult Autism Hounslow www.adultautismhounslow.org
7 Adult Training Network https://www.facebook.com/AdultTrainingNetwork
8 AdviceUK www.adviceuk.org.uk
9 Afghanistan and Central Asian Association http://acaa.org.uk/
10 Africa Policy Research Network www.apornet.org
11 African Children and Families Support (ACAFS) acafsuk@aol.com
12 Afroluso Community Network
13 Age UK Hounslow www.ageukhounslow.org.uk
14 Age-Link agelink77@gmail.com
15 Ahmadiyya Muslim Women’s Association Hounslow North lajnahn@gmail.com
16 Air Quality Brentford https://airqualitybrentford.wordpress.com
17 Ajivan: The Society for Health & Happiness vijayrana@nrifm.com
18 All Souls Ivybridge www.allsoulschurch.org.uk/community
19 Alliance Dance Unit www.alliancedanceunit.co.uk
20 Alzheimer’s Society https://www.alzheimers.org.uk/site/custom_scripts/branch.php?branch=true&branchCode=13543&areaBC=EALO
21 Amber Training Advisory & Support Services www.ambertraining.org.uk
22 Ambitious about Autism www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk
23 Anne Shine anne-five@hotmail.com
24 An-Nisa Society www.an-nisa.org
25 Anti-Tribalism Movement www.theatm.org
26 APRICOT Older People’s Group www.maswell.org.uk/older-people
27 ASAL Educational and Training Group
28 Asian Lone Women Parent Association http://www.awlpa.org/ 
29 Athula Dassana Multi Cultural Buddhist Community Centre http://athuladassanatemple.org/
30 Beanstalk www.beanstalkcharity.org.uk
31 Beavers Community School www.beaverscomm.net
32 Bedfont & District Community Association
33 Beryl Banful Ministries www.keepitrealwithagodwhoisreal.com 
34 BIAS – Brentford Independent Association of Supporters www.bias.org.uk
35 Bless Community Church www.BlessCC.org
36 Brabazon Estate Residents Association
37 BRAG (Brentford Recycling Action Group) http://bragonline.org.uk
38 Brahma Kumaris Meditation Centre www.bkwsu.org/uk/hounslow
39 Brent Bereavment Services http://bbsonline.org.uk/
40 Brentford Chamber of Commerce www.brentfordchamber.org
41 Brentford Community Council www.brentfordcc.org.uk
42 Brentford FC Community Sports Trust http://www.brentfordfccst.com/
43 Brentford Towers Residents Association
44 Brentford Toy Library www.brentfordtoylibrary.org.uk
45 British Cycling/Archer Road Club www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/detail…
46 British Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.uk/
47 Butts Farm Working Together Group www.buttsfarm.org
48 CAN Mezzanine Hounslow www.can-online.org.uk
49 Canal & River Trust https://canalrivertrust.org.uk/
50 Care Careers jca@consultant.com
51 Carers Trust Thames  www.carerstrustthames.org.uk
52 Carers UK www.carersuk.org
53 Catalyst Housing Ltd www.chg.org.uk
54 Catch22 www.catch-22.org.uk/employability
55 CB Hounslow Sports Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/cbhounslowunitedfc/
56 Cedars Youth Project www.cedars-youth.org.uk
57 Centre for Armenian Information & Advice www.caia.org.uk
58 Centre for Spirituality & Cultural Advancement www.spiritandculture.org.uk
59 Centre for Workplace and Community Health www.smuc.ac.uk/cwch/index.htm
60 Certitude www.certitude.org.uk
61 Chess in Schools and Communities www.chessinschools.co.uk
62 Chiswick Horticultural & Allotments Society Limited www.chsw4.org
63 Chiswick House & Gardens Trust www.chgt.org.uk
64 Chiswick Pier Trust www.chiswickpier.org.uk
65 Chiswick Townwomen’s Guild
66 Chiswick War Memorial Homes (Stoll Housing) www.stoll.org.uk
67 Choices 4 All www.choices4all.co.uk
68 Citizens Advice Bureau Hounslow www.hounslowcabs.org.uk/
69 Clayponds estate residents association
70 Clean Up Hounslow
71 Community Advice Project ealingequalitycouncil.org.uk
72 Community Sports Development Team
73 Connaught Opera www.connaughtopera.com
74 Contact the Elderly www.contact-the-elderly.org.uk
75 Counselling Network
76 Creative Futures (UK) Limited www.creativefuturesuk.com
77 Crossway Pregnancy Crisis Centre www.crosswaypregnancy.org.uk
78 Cultivate London www.cultivatelondon.org
79 Cultural Community Solutions www.hounslow.info
80 Darpan shanti@snowbud.com
81 deafPLUS www.deafplus.org
82 Decorum Support Limited www.decorumsupport.co.uk
83 Desi Radio www.desiradio.org.uk
84 Dewachan Buddhist Centre(DBC) www.dewachanbc.org.uk
85 Diabetes UK Hounslow  hounslowdiabetes@gmail.com
86 Disability Network Hounslow www.dnh.org.uk
87 DKMS UK https://www.dkms.org.uk/en
88 DRC Vision www.drcvision.com
89 Dukes Meadows Community Association clare@pantaleon.fsnet.co.uk
90 EACH Counselling & Support http://www.eachcounselling.org.uk/
91 Ealing & Hounslow Mencap www.ealingmencap.org.uk
92 Ealing Community Transport www.ectcharity.co.uk
93 Ealing CVS www.ealingcvs.org.uk
94 Ealing Equality Council http://ealingequalitycouncil.org.uk
95 Ealing Half Marathon CIC http://www.ealinghalfmarathon.com/
96 Ealing Mencap’s Travel Training Project in Hounslow
97 Events 4 youth www.hfvc.org.uk 
98 Families Anonymous http://famanon.org.uk/
99 Feed Them All http://www.feedthemall.co.uk/
100 Feltham & Hounslow Sea Cadets www.sea-cadets.org/felthamhounslow/volun…
101 Feltham Arts Association www.feltham-arts.co.uk
102 Feltham Citizens Advice Bureau www.hounslowcabs.org.uk/felthamcabcontac…
103 Feltham Community Development Assoc
104 Feltham Food Bank https://www.facebook.com/FelthamFoodBank
105 Feltham Swimming Club
106 Firs Drive Residents Group tw5residents.org
107 Flourish
108 Football for Hope, Peace and Unity (FHPU Enterprise) www.fhpuenterprise.org
109 Foundation Nutrition Trust http://aemfitness.wixsite.com/foundationnutrition
110 Friends of Boston Manor www.friendsofbostonmanor.com
111 Friends of Cathja www.cathja.org
112 Friends of Chiswick Common catherinemeisels@gmail.com
113 Friends of Chiswick Health Centre www.fchc.co.uk
114 Friends of Gainsborough Green rose.mc@btinternet.com
115 Friends of Isleworth Public Hall www.fusion-lifestyle.com/centres/Islewor…
116 Friends of Jersey Gardens www.jerseygardens.info
117 Friends of Osterley Park e-voice.org.uk/friendsofosterleypark
118 Friends of the River Crane Environment www.force.org.uk 
119 From Me to You www.frommetoyouletters.co.uk
120 Fusion Lifestyle www.hounslow-leisure.com
121 Girl Guiding Middlesex South West guiding.msw@hotmail.com
122 Golden Opportunity Youth Association www.goyauk.org
123 Goldy Goldy Women’s Group harminderbatra@googlemail.com
124 Grasshoppers Sports and Social Club www.grasshoppersrfc.com
125 Green Corridor http://www.greencorridor.org.uk/
126 Groundswell http://groundswell.org.uk/
127 Groundwork London www.groundwork.org.uk/london
128 Groundwork Thames Valley  http://www.groundwork-tv.org.uk/
129 Gunnersbury Park & Museum Heritage Project http://www.hounslow.info/arts-culture/historic-houses-museums/gunnersbury-park-museum/
130 Gurkha Nepalese Community London Borough of Hounslow www.gnch.org.uk
131 Gurseva http://www.gurseva.org/
132 HAAYA www.haaya.com
133 Halo Children’s Foundation http://www.halochildrensfoundation.org.uk/
134 Hammersmith & Fulham Volunteer Centre www.hfvc.org.uk
135 Hampton and Kempton Waterworks Railway
136 Harlington Hospice www.harlingtonhospice.org
137 Havelock Family Centre www.havelockfamilycentre.org.uk
138 HEALTHY NATIONS FOUNDATION e-voice.org.uk/healthynationsfoundation
139 Heathrow Community Fund www.heathrow.com/communityfund
140 heathrow school of gymnastics and dance http://www.heathrowgymnastics.org.uk/
141 Hestia Housing And Support (Hounslow) http://www.hestia.org/
142 Heston & Isleworth Old People’s Welfare Committee
143 Heston Residents Association www.hestonra.org
144 Heston West Community Partnership (HWCP) www.hestonwest.org
145 Heston Youth Club (Heston Kids Club) www.nlmg.org
146 HFVC Group http://www.hfvc.org.uk/thehfvcgroup/
147 Hillingdon Autistic Care and Support http://www.hacs.org.uk/
148 Hillingdon Law Centre www.hillingdonlaw.org.uk
149 Hogarth Gateway Club http://vimeo.com/29425565
150 Holy Trinity Hounslow http://hthounslow.org
151 Home Group www.homegroup.org.uk
152 Homelink Day Respite Care Centre http://www.homelinkdaycare.co.uk
153 Homestart Hounslow www.home-start.org.uk
154 Horn of Africa Youth Association  www.haya.org.uk
155 Hounslow & Hillingdon Association for the Blind www.aftb.org.uk
156 Hounslow Action for Youth Association (HAY) www.hanworthcentre.org.uk
157 Hounslow Adult and Community Education Service www.hounslow.gov.uk/adulteducation
158 Hounslow African Welfare Association hounslowafrican@hotmail.co.uk
159 Hounslow Against Diabetes
160 Hounslow and Brentford Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk/groups/hounslowandbrentford
161 Hounslow and District History Society www.hounslowhistory.org.uk
162 Hounslow Arts Centre http://www.hounslowartscentre.co.uk/
163 Hounslow C.O.P.D Support Group hounslowcopd@gmail.com
164 Hounslow Community Alliance www.dominionparish.org
165 Hounslow Community Association hounslowcommunitycentre@yahoo.co.uk
166 Hounslow Community FoodBox www.hounslowfoodbox.org.uk
167 Hounslow Community Mental health Resource Service www.hestia.org
168 Hounslow Community Transport  http://hounslowct.org.uk
169 Hounslow Cornerstone Seventh day Adventist Church http://sec.adventist.org.uk/
170 Hounslow Evangelical Church www.heconline.org.uk
171 Hounslow Friends of Faith www.hounslowfriendsoffaith.org
172 Hounslow Grandmentors – Volunteering Matters www.volunteeringmatters.org.uk
173 Hounslow Hawks FC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/hounslowhawksfc/63…
174 Hounslow Healthwatch www.healtwatchhounslow.co.uk
175 Hounslow Heat Exchange C I C www.HHECIC.co.uk
176 Hounslow Homes Sheltered Housing www.hounslowhomes.org.uk
177 Hounslow Multi-Cultural Centre https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hounslow-Multi-Cultural-Centre/610513999025393
178 Hounslow Parent/Carer’s Forum  http://www.hounslowpcf.co.uk/
179 Hounslow Pensioners Forum
180 Hounslow Phab www.hounslowphab.phab.org.uk
181 Hounslow Progressives https://hounslowprogressives.wordpress.com/
182 Hounslow Race And Equalities Council www.hounslowrec.co.uk
183 Hounslow Racial Equality Council www.hounslowrec.co.uk
184 Hounslow Seniors Trust www.hounslowseniorstrust.org
185 Hounslow Siblings Group www.younghounslow.info/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=6_K0n9I1V5M
186 Hounslow Somali Community www.hounslowsc.org
187 Hounslow Thamil Kalvikoodam raja2003@btopenworld.com
188 Hounslow Town Centre Neighbourhood Forum Group htcn_forum@hotmail.co.uk
189 Hounslow Victim Support  admin.victimsupport.org.uk/what-we-do/l…
190 Hounslow West Mencap https://www.facebook.com/HOUNSLOWMENCAP
191 Hounslow Woodcraft Folk http://www.hounslowwoodcraft.org.uk
192 Hounslow Youth Counselling Service www.hycscounselling.co.uk
193 Hounslow-Ramallah Twinning Association www.hounslow-ramallah.org
194 IBB Polonia London Volleyball Club
195 ILAYS www.ilays.org.uk
196 Impact Theatre www.impacttheatre.co
197 Independent Community Group www.communitygroup.org.uk
198 Indian Gymkhana Club http://www.indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk/
199 INS  www.ins.org 
200 Inspire Hounslow www.inspirehounslow.co.uk
201 Iraqi Association www.iraqiassociation.org
202 Isha Institute of Inner Sciences http://www.ishafoundation.org/
203 Isleworth & Hounslow Charity Ltd  http://www.iahcharity.org.uk/
204 Isleworth Community Play- ICP http://isleworthplay.tumblr.com
205 Isleworth Explorers Club www.isleworthexplorersclub.com
206 Isleworth Tuesday Club  fsd.hounslow.gov.uk/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=sYt60V1zlJw
207 Ivybridgelink bridgelinkcentre.com
208 Khalsa Diwan Afghanistan www.khalsadiwan.co.uk
209 KIDS https://www.kids.org.uk/
210 Ki-Rin www.ki-rin.com
211 Koru Theatre www.korutheatre.com
212 Learn English at Home www.leah.org.uk
213 Let’s Go Outside and Learn Community Interest Company www.lgoal.org
214 Library at Home Service www.hounslow.info
215 Lido Centre www.lidocentre.org.uk
216 Liesel Angel Trust www.lieselangeltrust.org
217 LIFE Hounslow www.lifehounslow.org.uk
218 Little House Studio www.littlehousestudio.org
219 Living Hope Association livinghopeassociation@yahoo.co.uk
220 Living Well CIC www.livingwellcic.com
221 London Bike Hub www.londonbikehub.com
222 London Cyrenians Housing www.cyrenians.london
223 London Museum of Steam and Water www.waterandsteam.org.uk
224 London Spark http://sparklondon.org/
225 London Sustainability Exchange www.lsx.org.uk
226 London Wildlife Trust www.wildlondon.org.uk
227 Maswell Park Church  www.maswell.org 
228 Medical Advisory Service www.medicaladvisoryservice.org.uk
229 MiD Mediation and Counselling Ltd www.midmediation.org.uk
230 Mind Ealing & Hounslow www.mind-eh.org.uk
231 MindFood CIC www.mindfood.org.uk
232 Missing People www.missingpeople.org.uk
233 Move into Wellbeing info@moveintowellbeing.org.uk
234 National Institute for African Studies www.nias.info
235 Nature Links CIC www.naturelinks.co.uk
236 Near Neighbours https://www.cuf.org.uk/near-neighbours
237 Neighbour Net Ltd www.brentfordtw8.com
238 Neighbourly Care Southall www.neighbourlycare.com
239 Nepalese Ladies Community London  Borough of Hounslow(NLCH) devirani004@hotmail.com
240 New Life Parent and Toddler http://www.younghounslow.info/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=d5flWDgO9vY
241 No Limits no-limits09@hotmail.co.uk
242 Novus Homeshare www.novus-homeshare.org.uk
243 Number 10 Project http://www.eachcounselling.org.uk/
244 Number One Allotment Chiswick Trust www.noact.org.uk
245 OK Charity Org http://www.oshumkaram.com/
246 Old Isleworthians Sports Club http://isleworthians.co.uk/
247 Old Persons Funding Group
248 One-Eighty Children and Family Psychology Service www.one-eighty.org.uk
249 Open House www.parishofbrentford.org.uk
250 Open House Cafe http://www.parishofbrentford.org.uk
251 Osterley & Wyke Green Association owgra.org.uk
252 Osterley House and Park – National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/osterley
253 Our Barn in the Community http://www.ourbarn.org.uk/
254 Our Future Motive
255 Outside Chance www.outsidechance.org
256 Outwest www.outwest.org.uk
257 Pakistan Welfare Association Hounslow www.pwahounslow.co.uk
258 Parents in Touch parentsintouch@btconnect.com
259 Petals of Life  https://www.facebook.com/PofLVolOrg/
260 phab hounslow http://hounslowphab.phab.org.uk
261 Philippine Centre www.philippinecentre.com
262 Philippine Centre Youth Basketball Academy www.tamarawsbasketball.com
263 Phoenix Counselling & Psychotherapy Service www.phoenixcounselling.org
264 Phoenix2 Network CIC www.phoenix2network.co.uk
265 Poetical Word www.poeticalword.com
266 Prince’s Trust www.princes-trust.org.uk
267 Rabo De Arraia Capoeira UK (RDA UK) www.rdacapoeira.co.uk
268 Rainbow Trust Children Charity http://rainbowtrust.org.uk
269 Rajo development & Environment Care www.rajofoundation.org
270 Refuge www.refuge.org.uk 
271 Refugee Art & Culture Enterprise race@cheerful.com
272 Relate London SW www.relatelondonsw.org
273 Retired Members’ Association (Asian Elders)
274 Rhythms of Life www.rhythmsoflife.org.uk
275 Riana Development Foundation Network www.riana.org.uk
276 Richmond and Kingston ME Group www.richmondandkingstonmegroup.org.uk
277 Richmond Fellowship www.richmondfellowship.org.uk
278 Rolladome Allskate www.rolladome.org.uk
279 Sanjhi Seva sanjhisevaorguk.wordpress.com/2016/01/20/4/
280 Second Chances second.chances2009@googlemail.com
281 Selective Mutism West London Parents and Carers Group
282 SENSE https://www.sense.org.uk/
283 Seventh Feltham Sea Scout Group www.7thfelthamseascouts.org.uk
284 SFIDA (Albanian/Kosovan/Macedonian and Gorani Group)
285 Shewise http://www.shewise.org/
286 Shooting Star CHASE www.shootingstarchase.org.uk
287 Sickle Plus http://www.sickleplus.co.uk/
288 SKiPZ Productions CIC www.skipzproductions.org
289 Social Action infosa@mail.com
290 Soroptimist International  http://sigbi.org/
291 Soul in Brentford http://soulinbrentford.org/
292 South West London Environment  www.swlen.org.uk 
293 Southall Community Alliance www.southallcommunityalliance.org
294 Spartans Youth Football Club http://www.spartansyouth.org/
295 Speak Out in Hounslow www.speakoutinhounslow.org
296 Sport Impact http://www.sportimpact.co.uk/ 
297 St Mary’s Osterley Playgroup http://osterleyplaygroup.org.uk/
298 St Michael and St Martins Church Youth Sports and Cultural Society http://ssmm.org.uk/
299 St Richard’s Church www.strichardshanworth.org
300 Stardust Arts http://stardustart.com
301 Staying First Advice Service www.sbhg.co.uk/staying-first
302 Streetbank www.streetbank.com
303 Stroke Association Hounslow gavin.hughes@stroke.org.uk
304 Sunshine of Hounslow
305 Sustrans www.sustrans.org.uk
306 SWAT – Sikh Welfare & Awareness Team www.swatuk.org.uk
307 Tale Be Told Theatre www.talebetold.co.uk
308 Tamil Community Centre  www.tccentre.co.uk
309 TASHA Foundation www.tasha-foundation.org.uk
310 Team Hounslow Athletic Club  www.teamhounslow.co.uk
311 Thames Explorer Trust http://www.thames-explorer.org.uk/
312 Thames Valley Housing  www.tvha.co.uk 
313 Thames21 www.thames21.org.uk
314 Thamesbank Credit Union www.thamesbank.ogr
315 Thameside Enterprise www.thameside-enterprise.org.uk
316 Thameside Grand Union District Scout Council
317 The Asian Health Agency – Parvaaz Project http://www.taha.org.uk
318 The Centre for Nepalese & Gurkhas
319 The Challenge Network www.the-challenge.org
320 The Conservation Volunteers (TCV) www.tcv.org.uk
321 The Gurkha Heathrow Nepalese community UK prem-2381@hotmail.co.uk
322 The Isleworth Society www.isleworthsociety.btck.co.uk
323 The Mulberry Centre www.themulberrycentre.co.uk
324 The Nigerian Community of SS Michael & Martin Church
325 The Old Isleworth Four Roads Residents’ Association
326 The Personal Support Unit www.thepsu.org.uk
327 The Prince’s Aid Support Bureau for Poles ( Ksiaze Pomoze) www.ksiazepomoze.co.uk

328 The Shelter Project Hounslow devonpasty.wix.com/shelter
329 The Transforming Autism Project http://transformingautism.org
330 Thornton-Mayfield Resident’s association
331 Together We Create www.togetherwecreate.org.uk 
332 Trinjan (Woman’s Social & Community Group) www.trinjan.co.uk
333 Twining Enterprise www.wlmht.nhs.uk/service/iapt-in-hounslow
334 Ulterior Motive
335 United Residents Assocation of Ivybridge
336 University of the Third Age http://u3asites.org.uk/code/u3asite.php?site=69&page=1
337 Urban Youth Network
338 ValueYou http://www.valueyou.org/
339 VoiceAbility https://www.voiceability.org
340 Volunteering Hounslow www.volunteeringhounslow.org.uk
341 Watermans www.watermans.org.uk
342 WeAre1 www.weare1.org.uk 
343 Wellington Day Centre http://www.hounslow-leisure.com
344 West London Gay Men’s Project CIC www.westlondongmp.org.uk
345 West London Humanists and Secularists http://westlondon.humanist.org.uk
346 West London Neurological Alliance www.westlondonneuroalliance.co.uk
347 West London Ramblers http://westlondonramblers.org.uk
348 Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow Athletic Club www.wseh.info/drupal-6.28
349 Women and family association wofasso1@hotmail.co.uk
350 Yarrow housing http://www.yarrowhousing.org.uk/
351 YMCA West London www.ymcawestlondon.org 
352 Young Enterprise www.young-enterprise.org.uk
353 Young Mums Academic Centre