HCN Members

A list of our current membership can be found below – If you would like to register your organisation as a member, you can use our Online Membership Form.

1 94 (Feltham) Squadron Air Cadets 94squadron.com
2 Abundance London www.abundancelondon.com
3 Action West London www.actionwestlondon.org.uk
4 Activebase CIO   ActivebaseIPH@gmail.com
5 Addiction Support and Care Agency www.addictionsupport.co.uk
6 Adult Autism Hounslow www.adultautismhounslow.org
7 Adult Training Network https://www.facebook.com/AdultTrainingNetwork
8 AdviceUK www.adviceuk.org.uk
9 Afghanistan and Central Asian Association http://acaa.org.uk/
10 Africa Policy Research Network www.apornet.org
11 African Children and Families Support (ACAFS) acafsuk@aol.com
12 Afroluso Community Network
13 Age UK Hounslow www.ageukhounslow.org.uk
14 Age-Link agelink77@gmail.com
15 Ahmadiyya Muslim Women’s Association Hounslow North lajnahn@gmail.com
16 Air Quality Brentford https://airqualitybrentford.wordpress.com
17 Ajivan: The Society for Health & Happiness vijayrana@nrifm.com
18 All Souls Ivybridge www.allsoulschurch.org.uk/community
19 Alliance Dance Unit www.alliancedanceunit.co.uk
20 Alzheimer’s Society https://www.alzheimers.org.uk/site/custom_scripts/branch.php?branch=true&branchCode=13543&areaBC=EALO
21 Amber Training Advisory & Support Services www.ambertraining.org.uk
22 Ambitious about Autism www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk
23 Anne Shine anne-five@hotmail.com
24 An-Nisa Society www.an-nisa.org
25 Anti-Tribalism Movement www.theatm.org
26 APRICOT Older People’s Group www.maswell.org.uk/older-people
27 ASAL Educational and Training Group
28 Asian Lone Women Parent Association http://www.awlpa.org/ 
29 Athula Dassana Multi Cultural Buddhist Community Centre http://athuladassanatemple.org/
30 Beanstalk www.beanstalkcharity.org.uk
31 Beavers Community School www.beaverscomm.net
32 Bedfont & District Community Association
33 Beryl Banful Ministries www.keepitrealwithagodwhoisreal.com 
34 BIAS – Brentford Independent Association of Supporters www.bias.org.uk
35 Bless Community Church www.BlessCC.org
36 Brabazon Estate Residents Association
37 BRAG (Brentford Recycling Action Group) http://bragonline.org.uk
38 Brahma Kumaris Meditation Centre www.bkwsu.org/uk/hounslow
39 Brent Bereavment Services http://bbsonline.org.uk/
40 Brentford Chamber of Commerce www.brentfordchamber.org
41 Brentford Community Council www.brentfordcc.org.uk
42 Brentford FC Community Sports Trust http://www.brentfordfccst.com/
43 Brentford Toy Library www.brentfordtoylibrary.org.uk
44 British Cycling/Archer Road Club www.britishcycling.org.uk/events/detail…
45 British Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.uk/
46 Butts Farm Working Together Group www.buttsfarm.org
47 CAN Mezzanine Hounslow www.can-online.org.uk
48 Canal & River Trust https://canalrivertrust.org.uk/
49 Care Careers jca@consultant.com
50 Carers Trust Thames  www.carerstrustthames.org.uk
51 Carers UK www.carersuk.org
52 Catalyst Housing Ltd www.chg.org.uk
53 Catch22 www.catch-22.org.uk/employability
54 CB Hounslow Sports Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/cbhounslowunitedfc/
55 Cedars Youth Project www.cedars-youth.org.uk
56 Centre for Armenian Information & Advice www.caia.org.uk
57 Centre for Spirituality & Cultural Advancement www.spiritandculture.org.uk
58 Centre for Workplace and Community Health www.smuc.ac.uk/cwch/index.htm
59 Certitude www.certitude.org.uk
60 Chess in Schools and Communities www.chessinschools.co.uk
61 Chiswick Horticultural & Allotments Society Limited www.chsw4.org
62 Chiswick House & Gardens Trust www.chgt.org.uk
63 Chiswick Pier Trust www.chiswickpier.org.uk
64 Chiswick Townwomen’s Guild
65 Chiswick War Memorial Homes (Stoll Housing) www.stoll.org.uk
66 Choices 4 All www.choices4all.co.uk
67 Citizens Advice Bureau Hounslow www.hounslowcabs.org.uk/
68 Clayponds estate residents association
69 Clean Up Hounslow
70 Community Advice Project ealingequalitycouncil.org.uk
71 Community Sports Development Team
72 Connaught Opera www.connaughtopera.com
73 Contact the Elderly www.contact-the-elderly.org.uk
74 Counselling Network
75 Creative Futures (UK) Limited www.creativefuturesuk.com
76 Crossway Pregnancy Crisis Centre www.crosswaypregnancy.org.uk
77 Cultivate London www.cultivatelondon.org
78 Cultural Community Solutions www.hounslow.info
79 Darpan shanti@snowbud.com
80 deafPLUS www.deafplus.org
81 Decorum Support Limited www.decorumsupport.co.uk
82 Desi Radio www.desiradio.org.uk
83 Dewachan Buddhist Centre(DBC) www.dewachanbc.org.uk
84 Diabetes UK Hounslow  hounslowdiabetes@gmail.com
85 Disability Network Hounslow www.dnh.org.uk
86 DKMS UK https://www.dkms.org.uk/en
87 DRC Vision www.drcvision.com
88 Dukes Meadows Community Association clare@pantaleon.fsnet.co.uk
89 EACH Counselling & Support http://www.eachcounselling.org.uk/
90 Ealing & Hounslow Mencap www.ealingmencap.org.uk
91 Ealing Community Transport www.ectcharity.co.uk
92 Ealing CVS www.ealingcvs.org.uk
93 Ealing Equality Council http://ealingequalitycouncil.org.uk
94 Ealing Half Marathon CIC http://www.ealinghalfmarathon.com/
95 Ealing Mencap’s Travel Training Project in Hounslow
96 Events 4 youth www.hfvc.org.uk 
97 Families Anonymous http://famanon.org.uk/
98 Feed Them All http://www.feedthemall.co.uk/
99 Feltham & Hounslow Sea Cadets www.sea-cadets.org/felthamhounslow/volun…
100 Feltham Arts Association www.feltham-arts.co.uk
101 Feltham Citizens Advice Bureau www.hounslowcabs.org.uk/felthamcabcontac…
102 Feltham Community Development Assoc
103 Feltham Food Bank https://www.facebook.com/FelthamFoodBank
104 Feltham Swimming Club
105 Firs Drive Residents Group tw5residents.org
106 Flourish
107 Football for Hope, Peace and Unity (FHPU Enterprise) www.fhpuenterprise.org
108 Foundation Nutrition Trust http://aemfitness.wixsite.com/foundationnutrition
109 Friends of Boston Manor www.friendsofbostonmanor.com
110 Friends of Cathja www.cathja.org
111 Friends of Chiswick Common catherinemeisels@gmail.com
112 Friends of Chiswick Health Centre www.fchc.co.uk
113 Friends of Gainsborough Green rose.mc@btinternet.com
114 Friends of Isleworth Public Hall www.fusion-lifestyle.com/centres/Islewor…
115 Friends of Jersey Gardens www.jerseygardens.info
116 Friends of Osterley Park e-voice.org.uk/friendsofosterleypark
117 Friends of the River Crane Environment www.force.org.uk 
118

From Me to You

www.frommetoyouletters.co.uk
119 From Me to You www.frommetoyouletters.co.uk

120 Fusion Lifestyle www.hounslow-leisure.com
121 Girl Guiding Middlesex South West guiding.msw@hotmail.com
122 Golden Opportunity Youth Association www.goyauk.org
123 Goldy Goldy Women’s Group harminderbatra@googlemail.com
124 Grasshoppers Sports and Social Club www.grasshoppersrfc.com
125 Green Corridor http://www.greencorridor.org.uk/
126 Groundswell http://groundswell.org.uk/
127 Groundwork London www.groundwork.org.uk/london
128 Groundwork Thames Valley  http://www.groundwork-tv.org.uk/
129 Gunnersbury Park & Museum Heritage Project http://www.hounslow.info/arts-culture/historic-houses-museums/gunnersbury-park-museum/
130 Gurkha Nepalese Community London Borough of Hounslow www.gnch.org.uk
131 Gurseva http://www.gurseva.org/
132 HAAYA www.haaya.com
133 Halo Children’s Foundation http://www.halochildrensfoundation.org.uk/
134 Hammersmith & Fulham Volunteer Centre www.hfvc.org.uk
135 Hampton and Kempton Waterworks Railway
136 Harlington Hospice www.harlingtonhospice.org
137 Havelock Family Centre www.havelockfamilycentre.org.uk
138 HAVS www.havs.org.uk
139 HEALTHY NATIONS FOUNDATION e-voice.org.uk/healthynationsfoundation
140 Heathrow Community Fund www.heathrow.com/communityfund
141 heathrow school of gymnastics and dance http://www.heathrowgymnastics.org.uk/
142 Hestia Housing And Support (Hounslow) http://www.hestia.org/
143 Heston & Isleworth Old People’s Welfare Committee
144 Heston Residents Association www.hestonra.org
145 Heston West Community Partnership (HWCP) www.hestonwest.org
146 Heston Youth Club (Heston Kids Club) www.nlmg.org
147 HFVC Group http://www.hfvc.org.uk/thehfvcgroup/
148 Hillingdon Autistic Care and Support http://www.hacs.org.uk/
149 Hillingdon Law Centre www.hillingdonlaw.org.uk
150 Hogarth Gateway Club http://vimeo.com/29425565
151 Holy Trinity Hounslow http://hthounslow.org
152 Home Group www.homegroup.org.uk
153 Homelink Day Respite Care Centre http://www.homelinkdaycare.co.uk
154 Homestart Hounslow www.home-start.org.uk
155 Horn of Africa Youth Association  www.haya.org.uk
156 Hounslow & Hillingdon Association for the Blind www.aftb.org.uk
157 Hounslow Action for Youth Association (HAY) www.hanworthcentre.org.uk
158 Hounslow Adult and Community Education Service www.hounslow.gov.uk/adulteducation
159 Hounslow African Welfare Association hounslowafrican@hotmail.co.uk
160 Hounslow and Brentford Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk/groups/hounslowandbrentford
161 Hounslow and District History Society www.hounslowhistory.org.uk
162 Hounslow Arts Centre http://www.hounslowartscentre.co.uk/
163 Hounslow C.O.P.D Support Group hounslowcopd@gmail.com
164 Hounslow Community Alliance www.dominionparish.org
165 Hounslow Community Association hounslowcommunitycentre@yahoo.co.uk
166 Hounslow Community FoodBox www.hounslowfoodbox.org.uk
167 Hounslow Community Mental health Resource Service www.hestia.org
168 Hounslow Community Transport  http://hounslowct.org.uk
169 Hounslow Cornerstone Seventh day Adventist Church http://sec.adventist.org.uk/
170 Hounslow Evangelical Church www.heconline.org.uk
171 Hounslow Friends of Faith www.hounslowfriendsoffaith.org
172 Hounslow Grandmentors – Volunteering Matters www.volunteeringmatters.org.uk
173 Hounslow Hawks FC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/hounslowhawksfc/63…
174 Hounslow Healthwatch www.healtwatchhounslow.co.uk
175 Hounslow Heat Exchange C I C www.HHECIC.co.uk
176 Hounslow Homes Sheltered Housing www.hounslowhomes.org.uk
177 Hounslow Multi-Cultural Centre https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hounslow-Multi-Cultural-Centre/610513999025393
178 Hounslow Parent/Carer’s Forum  http://www.hounslowpcf.co.uk/
179 Hounslow Pensioners Forum
180 Hounslow Phab www.hounslowphab.phab.org.uk
181 Hounslow Progressives https://hounslowprogressives.wordpress.com/
182 Hounslow Race And Equalities Council www.hounslowrec.co.uk
183 Hounslow Racial Equality Council www.hounslowrec.co.uk
184 Hounslow Seniors Trust www.hounslowseniorstrust.org
185 Hounslow Siblings Group www.younghounslow.info/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=6_K0n9I1V5M
186 Hounslow Somali Community www.hounslowsc.org
187 Hounslow Thamil Kalvikoodam raja2003@btopenworld.com
188 Hounslow Town Centre Neighbourhood Forum Group htcn_forum@hotmail.co.uk
189 Hounslow Victim Support  admin.victimsupport.org.uk/what-we-do/l…
190 Hounslow West Mencap https://www.facebook.com/HOUNSLOWMENCAP
191 Hounslow Woodcraft Folk http://www.hounslowwoodcraft.org.uk
192 Hounslow Youth Counselling Service www.hycscounselling.co.uk
193 Hounslow-Ramallah Twinning Association www.hounslow-ramallah.org
194 IBB Polonia London Volleyball Club
195 ILAYS www.ilays.org.uk
196 Impact Theatre www.impacttheatre.co
197 Independent Community Group www.communitygroup.org.uk
198 Indian Gymkhana Club http://www.indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk/
199 INS  www.ins.org 
200 Inspire Hounslow www.inspirehounslow.co.uk
201 Iraqi Association www.iraqiassociation.org
202 Isha Institute of Inner Sciences http://www.ishafoundation.org/
203 Isleworth & Hounslow Charity Ltd  http://www.iahcharity.org.uk/
204 Isleworth Community Play- ICP http://isleworthplay.tumblr.com
205 Isleworth Explorers Club www.isleworthexplorersclub.com
206 Isleworth Tuesday Club  fsd.hounslow.gov.uk/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=sYt60V1zlJw
207 Ivybridgelink bridgelinkcentre.com
208 Khalsa Diwan Afghanistan www.khalsadiwan.co.uk
209 KIDS https://www.kids.org.uk/
210 Ki-Rin www.ki-rin.com
211 Koru Theatre www.korutheatre.com
212 Let’s Go Outside and Learn Community Interest Company www.lgoal.org
213 Library at Home Service www.hounslow.info
214 Lido Centre www.lidocentre.org.uk
215 Liesel Angel Trust www.lieselangeltrust.org
216 LIFE Hounslow www.lifehounslow.org.uk
217 Little House Studio www.littlehousestudio.org
218 Living Hope Association livinghopeassociation@yahoo.co.uk
219 Living Well CIC www.livingwellcic.com
220 London Bike Hub www.londonbikehub.com
221 London Cyrenians Housing www.cyrenians.london
222 London Museum of Steam and Water www.waterandsteam.org.uk
223 London Spark http://sparklondon.org/
224 London Sustainability Exchange www.lsx.org.uk
225 London Wildlife Trust www.wildlondon.org.uk
226 Maswell Park Church  www.maswell.org 
227 Medical Advisory Service www.medicaladvisoryservice.org.uk
228 MiD Mediation and Counselling Ltd www.midmediation.org.uk
229 Mind Ealing & Hounslow www.mind-eh.org.uk
230 MindFood CIC www.mindfood.org.uk
231 Missing People www.missingpeople.org.uk
232 Move into Wellbeing info@moveintowellbeing.org.uk
233 National Institute for African Studies www.nias.info
234 Nature Links CIC www.naturelinks.co.uk
235 Near Neighbours https://www.cuf.org.uk/near-neighbours
236 Neighbour Net Ltd www.brentfordtw8.com
237 Neighbourly Care Southall www.neighbourlycare.com
238 Nepalese Ladies Community London  Borough of Hounslow(NLCH) devirani004@hotmail.com
239 New Life Parent and Toddler http://www.younghounslow.info/kb5/hounslow/fsd/service.page?id=d5flWDgO9vY
240 No Limits no-limits09@hotmail.co.uk
241 Novus Homeshare www.novus-homeshare.org.uk
242 Number 10 Project http://www.eachcounselling.org.uk/
243 Number One Allotment Chiswick Trust www.noact.org.uk
244 OK Charity Org http://www.oshumkaram.com/
245 Old Isleworthians Sports Club http://isleworthians.co.uk/
246 Old Persons Funding Group
247 One-Eighty Children and Family Psychology Service www.one-eighty.org.uk
248 Open House www.parishofbrentford.org.uk
249 Open House Cafe http://www.parishofbrentford.org.uk
250 Osterley & Wyke Green Association owgra.org.uk
251 Osterley House and Park – National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/osterley
252 Our Barn in the Community http://www.ourbarn.org.uk/
253 Our Future Motive
254 Outside Chance www.outsidechance.org
255 Outwest www.outwest.org.uk
256 Pakistan Welfare Association Hounslow www.pwahounslow.co.uk
257 Parents in Touch parentsintouch@btconnect.com
258 Petals of Life  https://www.facebook.com/PofLVolOrg/
259 phab hounslow http://hounslowphab.phab.org.uk
260 Philippine Centre www.philippinecentre.com
261 Philippine Centre Youth Basketball Academy www.tamarawsbasketball.com
262 Phoenix Counselling & Psychotherapy Service www.phoenixcounselling.org
263 Phoenix2 Network CIC www.phoenix2network.co.uk
264 Poetical Word www.poeticalword.com
265 Prince’s Trust www.princes-trust.org.uk
266 Rabo De Arraia Capoeira UK (RDA UK) www.rdacapoeira.co.uk
267 Rainbow Trust Children Charity http://rainbowtrust.org.uk
268 Rajo development & Environment Care www.rajofoundation.org
269 Refuge www.refuge.org.uk 
270 Refugee Art & Culture Enterprise race@cheerful.com
271 Relate London SW www.relatelondonsw.org
272 Retired Members’ Association (Asian Elders)
273 Rhythms of Life www.rhythmsoflife.org.uk
274 Riana Development Foundation Network www.riana.org.uk
275 Richmond and Kingston ME Group www.richmondandkingstonmegroup.org.uk
276 Richmond Fellowship www.richmondfellowship.org.uk
277 Rolladome Allskate www.rolladome.org.uk
278 Sanjhi Seva sanjhisevaorguk.wordpress.com/2016/01/20/4/
279 Second Chances second.chances2009@googlemail.com
280 Selective Mutism West London Parents and Carers Group
281 SENSE https://www.sense.org.uk/
282 Seventh Feltham Sea Scout Group www.7thfelthamseascouts.org.uk
283 SFIDA (Albanian/Kosovan/Macedonian and Gorani Group)
284 Shewise http://www.shewise.org/
285 Shooting Star CHASE www.shootingstarchase.org.uk
286 Sickle Plus http://www.sickleplus.co.uk/
287 SKiPZ Productions CIC www.skipzproductions.org
288 Social Action infosa@mail.com
289 Soroptimist International  http://sigbi.org/
290 Soul in Brentford http://soulinbrentford.org/
291 South West London Environment  www.swlen.org.uk 
292 Southall Community Alliance www.southallcommunityalliance.org
293 Spartans Youth Football Club http://www.spartansyouth.org/
294 Speak Out in Hounslow www.speakoutinhounslow.org
295 Sport Impact http://www.sportimpact.co.uk/ 
296 St Mary’s Osterley Playgroup http://osterleyplaygroup.org.uk/
297 St Michael and St Martins Church Youth Sports and Cultural Society http://ssmm.org.uk/
298 St Richard’s Church www.strichardshanworth.org
299 Stardust Arts http://stardustart.com
300 Staying First Advice Service www.sbhg.co.uk/staying-first
301 Streetbank www.streetbank.com
302 Stroke Association Hounslow gavin.hughes@stroke.org.uk
303 Sunshine of Hounslow
304 Sustrans www.sustrans.org.uk
305 SWAT – Sikh Welfare & Awareness Team www.swatuk.org.uk
306 Tale Be Told Theatre www.talebetold.co.uk
307 Tamil Community Centre  www.tccentre.co.uk
308 TASHA Foundation www.tasha-foundation.org.uk
309 Team Hounslow Athletic Club  www.teamhounslow.co.uk
310 Thames Explorer Trust http://www.thames-explorer.org.uk/
311 Thames Valley Housing  www.tvha.co.uk 
312 Thames21 www.thames21.org.uk
313 Thamesbank Credit Union www.thamesbank.ogr
314 Thameside Enterprise www.thameside-enterprise.org.uk
315 Thameside Grand Union District Scout Council
316 The Asian Health Agency – Parvaaz Project http://www.taha.org.uk
317 The Centre for Nepalese & Gurkhas
318 The Challenge Network www.the-challenge.org
319 The Conservation Volunteers (TCV) www.tcv.org.uk
320 The Gurkha Heathrow Nepalese community UK prem-2381@hotmail.co.uk
321 The Isleworth Society www.isleworthsociety.btck.co.uk
322 The Mulberry Centre www.themulberrycentre.co.uk
323 The Nigerian Community of SS Michael & Martin Church
324 The Old Isleworth Four Roads Residents’ Association
325 The Personal Support Unit www.thepsu.org.uk
326 The Prince’s Aid Support Bureau for Poles ( Ksiaze Pomoze) www.ksiazepomoze.co.uk

327 The Shelter Project Hounslow devonpasty.wix.com/shelter
328 Thornton-Mayfield Resident’s association
329 Together We Create www.togetherwecreate.org.uk 
330 Trinjan (Woman’s Social & Community Group) www.trinjan.co.uk
331 Twining Enterprise www.wlmht.nhs.uk/service/iapt-in-hounslow
332 Ulterior Motive
333 University of the Third Age http://u3asites.org.uk/code/u3asite.php?site=69&page=1
334 Urban Youth Network
335 VoiceAbility https://www.voiceability.org
336 Volunteering Hounslow www.volunteeringhounslow.org.uk
337 Watermans www.watermans.org.uk
338 WeAre1 www.weare1.org.uk 
339 Wellington Day Centre http://www.hounslow-leisure.com
340 West London Gay Men’s Project CIC www.westlondongmp.org.uk
341 West London Humanists and Secularists http://westlondon.humanist.org.uk
342 West London Neurological Alliance www.westlondonneuroalliance.co.uk
343 West London Ramblers http://westlondonramblers.org.uk
344 Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow Athletic Club www.wseh.info/drupal-6.28
345 Women and family association wofasso1@hotmail.co.uk
346 Yarrow housing http://www.yarrowhousing.org.uk/
347 YMCA West London www.ymcawestlondon.org 
348 Young Enterprise www.young-enterprise.org.uk
349 Young Mums Academic Centre